Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. The outstanding news coverage includes deep backfiles and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources. Use the included Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures or identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and states court cases back to 1789.
Why Search Here? Access to 1,811 active full-text journals, it supports research in key business areas such as accounting, finance, management, marketing and beyond.
Why Search Here? Explore data on companies throughout the world through financial statements, SWOT analyses, and read select business magazines and journals.
Why Search Here? Entrepreneurs will find tools here to help them reach their goals, organized by the four main stages of business development: plan, fund, start, and manage. Also available here is the full series of Business Plan Handbooks, which includes sample plans for inspiration and guidance.
Why Search Here? Academic, magazine, and news articles covering topics such as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more.
Why Search Here? Entrepreneurs will find tools here to help them reach their goals, organized by the four main stages of business development: plan, fund, start, and manage. Also available here is the full series of Business Plan Handbooks, which includes sample plans for inspiration and guidance.
Why Search Here? Covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains more than 190,000 records.
Why Search Here? Nursing Reference Center Plus is an evidence-based information resource designed specifically for nurses, including videos, images, and new topics covering nursing management and leadership.