Why Search Here? Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
Why Search Here? This collection of non-fiction eBooks covers many reference works and critical analysis texts. There are also some titles for young readers.
Why Search Here? O’Reilly includes tech and business content from more than 200 publishers - along with videos, case studies, courses and exclusive O'Reilly-produced content from world-renowned innovators and corporate leaders.
Why Search Here? Ebooks, audiobooks, and digital magazines available for check out. Titles, selected by your librarians, cover a variety of subjects and genres, and include popular fiction.
Why Search Here? Over 1,000 business and trade journals from around the U.S. and world, providing information on companies, industries, and trends. Content from the 1980s to current, updated daily.
Why Search Here? This resource covers the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering — providing access to 658 active full-text journals.
Why Search Here? A collection of academic, magazine, newspaper, and trade publication articles related to business practices and trends worldwide.
Why Search Here? Magazine and news articles related to computer science, along with related academic journal articles and eBooks.
Why Search Here? This database offers full text for nearly 300 publications, covering topics such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software. Full text information in this database dates as far back as 1985.
Why Search Here? Entrepreneurs will find tools here to help them reach their goals, organized by the four main stages of business development: plan, fund, start, and manage. Also available here is the full series of Business Plan Handbooks, which includes sample plans for inspiration and guidance.
Why Search Here? O’Reilly includes tech and business content from more than 200 publishers - along with videos, case studies, courses and exclusive O'Reilly-produced content from world-renowned innovators and corporate leaders.
Why Search Here? Science & Technology Collection is a foundational full-text science database. It provides scholarly journals covering an array of science subjects, including chemistry, biology, computer technology and physics.
Why Search Here? Designed to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs, this database provides full-text coverage for trade and industry-related periodicals for high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and the general public.
Why Search Here? Provide help in researching a vocation, finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career. The database offers hundreds of current and applicable periodicals, from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.
Why Search Here? This collection of non-fiction eBooks covers many reference works and critical analysis texts. There are also some titles for young readers.
Why Search Here? Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
Why Search Here? The EBSCO eBook Collection includes more than 300,000 eBooks covering a large selection of multidisciplinary titles representing a broad range of academic subjects. This database allows you to search all eBooks available through the library's EBSCO eBook subscriptions as well as all eBooks the library has purchased from EBSCO.
Why Search Here? O’Reilly includes tech and business content from more than 200 publishers - along with videos, case studies, courses and exclusive O'Reilly-produced content from world-renowned innovators and corporate leaders.
Why Search Here? A collection of academic, magazine, newspaper, and trade publication articles related to business practices and trends worldwide.
Why Search Here? Cover-to-cover indexing for journals, monographs, magazines and trade publications, all with a strong focus on business continuity and disaster recovery, and closely aligned issues.
Why Search Here? Access to 1,811 active full-text journals, it supports research in key business areas such as accounting, finance, management, marketing and beyond.
Why Search Here? Entrepreneurs will find tools here to help them reach their goals, organized by the four main stages of business development: plan, fund, start, and manage. Also available here is the full series of Business Plan Handbooks, which includes sample plans for inspiration and guidance.
Why Search Here? O’Reilly includes tech and business content from more than 200 publishers - along with videos, case studies, courses and exclusive O'Reilly-produced content from world-renowned innovators and corporate leaders.
Why Search Here? Designed to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs, this database provides full-text coverage for trade and industry-related periodicals for high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and the general public.
Why Search Here? Provide help in researching a vocation, finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career. The database offers hundreds of current and applicable periodicals, from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.
Why Search Here? Global Issues Library addresses contemporary issues -- human rights violations, border and migration, environmental issues, security issues, revolution and protest -- through comparative, historical, and interdisciplinary perspectives.